2020-21 Committee

This was the committee who worked hard to deliver content during COVID-19.
Readers can find a complete list of articles published here (2020-21).

Committee Members

President & Editor-in-Chief: Ciéra Cree Drury (Portfolio)
Graphic Designer: Maria Sofia Meirelles (Portfolio)

Inactive Members of the Committee:
These are members who signed up to join the committee but did not follow through with their requirements as a committee member.

Treasurer: Gabrielle ‘Gabs’ Bennington
Sub-Editors: Haniya Syed & Maria-Cristina Ionita

Members & Contributors

Anonymous (‘Our Most Significant’ poem submission)
Cristina Ionita
Emma Smith
Jasmine King
Joseph Jones
Lily Brown
Lorenzo Barba
Nusrat Ahmed
Omkar Singh
Pat Lok
Sola Adesulu (Ferzona)

Guest Contributors

Anushka Dey (India)
Harriet Brass (Dig Deep Fundraising Officer)
James Blyth
Pint Shop (Cambridge Pub)
Soyeenka Mishra (India)
Yahan Xie (New York, USA)

Exhibitors – ‘Society Showcases’

Jack Seabrook (ARU Chess Society – Cambridge)
Kya Johnson (ARU Vegan Society – Cambridge)
William Blakesley-Herbert (Natural Flow Society – Cambridge)

Election Candidates – ‘SU Election 2021’

Alina Clarke (Mental Health Representative Candidate)
Ciéra Cree (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Faculty Representative Candidate)
Dipanshu Kant (Science & Engineering VP Candidate)
Haniya Syed (Health, Education, Medicine & Social Care VP Candidate)
Fatima Lakhani (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences + NUS Delegate Candidate)
Kamlesh Bhoopal (Business & Law VP Candidate)
Maddison Taylor (Mental Health Representative Candidate)
Omkar Singh (Business & Law VP Candidate)
Shubham Singh (Disability Representative & NUS Delegate Candidate)
Tiegan-Leigh Everitt (Disability Representative Candidate)
Vignesh Periyasamy (Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences VP Candidate)

Students’ Union Representatives

Student Activities Manager: Abi Dickinson
Societies & Activities Coordinator: Abi Dolan
Course-based Societies Coordinator: Oli Gray

%d bloggers like this: